University of Maine at Farmington President’s Council

The University of Maine at Farmington President’s Council is a policy-setting body that also serves the President as an internal advisory group on a broad range of University issues.

Kathryn A. Foster

President
kfoster@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7256

Celeste Branham

Vice President for Student and Community Services
cbranham@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7087

Frederick Brittain

Associate CIO-Multi-Campus Operations: UMS/
Chief Operating Officer: UMF

brittain@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7303

Jared Cash

Vice President for Enrollment
jcash@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7050

Laurie Gardner

Executive Director for Finance and Administration
lgardner@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7272

Karol Maybury

Associate Professor of Psychology
karol.maybury@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7067

Joseph McGinn

Provost / VP for Academic Affairs
joseph.mcginn@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7279