University of Maine at Farmington President’s Council

The University of Maine at Farmington President’s Council is a policy-setting body comprised of the institution’s top administrators. The President’s Council also serves the President as an internal advisory group on a broad range of University issues.

Kathryn A. Foster

President
kfoster@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7256

Celeste Branham

Vice President for Student and Community Services
cbranham@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7087

Frederick Brittain

Executive Director for Information Technology Services
brittain@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7303

Kelly Dodge

Vice President for University Advancement
kelly.dodge@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7258

Laurie Gardner

Executive Director for Finance and Administration
lgardner@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7272

Daniel Gunn

Interim Provost / Interim VP for Academic Affairs
dpgunn@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7422

John Messier

Associate Professor of Economics
john.messier@maine.edu
tel 207-778-8172