University of Maine at Farmington President’s Council

The University of Maine at Farmington President’s Council is a policy-setting body that also serves the President as an internal advisory group on a broad range of University issues.

Kathryn A. Foster

President
kfoster@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7256

Celeste Branham

Vice President for Student and Community Services
cbranham@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7087

Frederick Brittain

Associate CIO-Multi-Campus Operations: UMS/
Chief Operating Officer: UMF

brittain@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7303

Eric Brown

Interim Provost / VP for Academic Affairs
brown.eric@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7457

Jared Cash

Vice President for Enrollment and External Affairs
jcash@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7050

Laurie Gardner

Chief Business Officer
lgardner@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7272

Karol Maybury

Associate Professor of Psychology
karol.maybury@maine.edu
tel 207-778-7067