The University of Maine at Farmington President’s Council is a policy-setting body that also serves the President as an internal advisory group on a broad range of University issues.

Eric Brown

Interim President
Email: brown.eric@maine.edu
Tel: 207.778.7256

Katherine Yardley

Interim Provost / VP for Academic Affairs
Email: kyardley@maine.edu
Tel: 207.778.7154

Celeste Branham

Vice President for Student and Community Services
Email: cbranham@maine.edu
Tel: 207.778.7087

Jared Cash

Vice President for Enrollment and External Affairs
Email: jcash@maine.edu
Tel: 207.778.7050

Laurie Gardner

Chief Business Officer
Email: lgardner@maine.edu
Tel: 207.778.7272

Theresa Overall

Faculty Representative
Associate Professor of Secondary Education

Email: theresa.overall@maine.edu
Tel: 207.778.7049