Saturday – Sunday, December 22 – January 20
Winter Break

Monday, January 21
Residence Halls Open for Returning Students

Tuesday, January 22
Classes Begin

Monday, February 18
President’s Day Holiday – No Classes

Monday, March 4
Spring Break Housing Applications Due

Saturday, March 16
Spring Break: Residence Halls Close at 9am

Monday – Friday, March 18 – 22
Spring Break – No Classes

Sunday, March 24
Residence Halls Reopen

Wednesday, April 24
Symposium Day

Friday, May 3
Classes End
Summer Housing Applications Due

Monday – Thursday, May 6 – 9
Finals Week

Friday, May 10
Residence Halls Close at 9am for Non-Graduating Students

Saturday, May 11
Commencement
Residence Halls Close at 4pm