Ronald P. Milliken, Director of Financial Aid
milliken@maine.edu
(207) 778-7105

Jennifer Hutchinson, Senior Associate Director
jferr@maine.edu
(207) 778-7106

Joe Toner, Assistant Director
joseph.toner@maine.edu
(207) 778-7107

Deborah Moody, Assistant Director of Student Financial Services/Director of Merrill Center
dmoody@maine.edu
(207) 778-7104

Chris Deon, Administrative Specialist
ctdeon@maine.edu
(207) 778-7108

Ruth Archer, Administrative Specialist
(207) 778-7237
rarcher@maine.edu

Lisa Beane, Administrative Specialist
(207) 778-7238
lbeane@maine.edu

Susan Enman, Administrative Specialist
(207) 778-7243
enman@maine.edu

Miranda Brodeur, Administrative Specialist
(207) 778-7103
miranda.brodeur@maine.edu


Contact Us

If you have questions, please contact us. We look forward to helping you.

Merrill Center Student Services
University of Maine at Farmington
224 Main Street
Merrill Hall
Farmington, Maine 04938
tel  207-778-7100
fax  207-778-7555
TDD/TTY  207 778-7244
umfaid@maine.edu